Johtokunta


Johtokunta 2019
Puheenjohtaja Heli Kelhälä 050-37936 pj.kspk/ät/gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Ahti Markko 0400-737401 markkoahti/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen, sihteeri Maria Kurttio 040-1264264 kurttiomaria/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Heli Talvensaari 045-6759253 jasensihteeri.kspk/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Janne Nyman janne.nyman2@gmail.com
Jäsen Eini Kulju 040-8250225 einikulju/ät/luukku.com
Jäsen Minna Pelander 040-7150466 pelanderminna/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Anita Kellokangas 045-6307673 anita.kellokangas/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Reijo Kantanen 040-7704954 reijo.kantanen/ät/pp2.inet.fi
Varajäsen Lotta Heinäaho 040-9612006 lottak92/ät/hotmail.com
Varajäsen Tanja Pakarinen 0400-738877 tanja.turja/ät/pp.inet.fi
Varajäsen Marja Leena Iisakka 040-5103931 leena.iisakka/ät/pp.inet.fi
Varajäsen Paula Maunu 040-5369932 ammipaula/ät/gmail.com
Lajijaostojen puheenjohtajat:
Näyttely Minna Pelander 040-7150466 pelanderminna/ät/gmail.com
TOKO ja Rally-toko Heli Kelhälä 050-3793660 heli.kelhälä/ät/elisanet.fi
VEPE Tanja Pakarinen 040-0738877 tanja.turja/ät/pp.inet.fi
PK Katja Suvanto 040-5726405 ksuvanto/ät/gmail.com
Valjakkolajien yhteyshenkilö Maria Kurttio 040-1264264 kurttiomaria/ät/gmail.com
Muut vastaavat:
Rahastonhoitaja Reijo Kantanen 040-7704954 reijo.kantanen/ät/pp2.inet.fi
Kotisivuvastaava Sami Alm 040-7378062 sami.alm/ät/ gmail.com
Kenttä, kalusto ja kerhotalo Markko Ahti 0400-737401 markkoahti/ät/gmail.com
Leikekirja Anita Kellokangas 045-6307673 anita.kellokangas/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen- ja talkoopisterekisterit Heli Talvensaari 045-6759253 jasensihteeri.kspk/ät/gmail.com
Näyttelyn puheenjohtaja Pentti Heiskanen 040-7214304 pentti.heiskanen1/ät/gmail.com