Johtokunta


Johtokunta 2020      
Puheenjohtaja Heli Kelhälä 050-3793660 pj.kspk/ät/gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Minna Pelander 040-7150466 pelanderminna/ät/gmail.com
Sihteeri Ulla Kälkäjä   ullakalkaja/ät/gmail.com
Jäsenasiat Heli Talvensaari 045-6759253 jasensihteeri.kspk/ät/gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Reijo Kantanen 040-7704954 reijo.kantanen/ät/pp2.inet.fi
Kenttä ja kerhotalo Janne Nyman   luumu13/ät/msn.com
Jäsen Eini Kulju 040-8250225 einikulju/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Merja Isonikkilä   isonikkilam/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Eeva Vikamaa   eeva.vikamaa/ät/gmail.com
Varajäsen, leikekirja Anita Kellokangas 045-6307673 anita.kellokangas/ät/gmail.com
Varajäsen Jaana Reis   jaana.reis/ät/gmail.com
Varajäsen Paula Maunu 040-5369932 ammipaula/ät/gmail.com
Varajäsen Jonna Henttinen   jonna.henttinen0/ät/gmail.com
       
Lajivastaavat:      
Näyttely Minna Pelander 040-7150466 pelanderminna/ät/gmail.com
TOKO ja rally-toko Heli Kelhälä 050-3793660 pj.kspk/ät/gmail.com
VEPE Ulla Kälkäjä   ullakalkaja/ät/gmail.com
PK Katja Suvanto 040-5726405 ksuvanto/ät/gmail.com
Valjakkolajit Maria Kurttio 040-1264264 kurttiomaria/ät/gmail.com
Nosework Minna Kilpeläinen   minna.kilpelainen.mki/ät/gmail.com
       
Kotisivut Sami Alm 040-7378062 sami.alm/ät/gmail.com