Johtokunta


Johtokunta 2021      
Puheenjohtaja Heli Kelhälä 050-3793660 pj.kspk/ät/gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Minna Pelander 040-7150466 pelanderminna/ät/gmail.com
Sihteeri Ulla Kälkäjä 040-5589257 ullakalkaja/ät/gmail.com
Kenttä ja kerhotalo Janne Nyman 050-3463375 janne.nyman2/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Merja Isonikkilä 040-5959631 isonikkilam/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Eeva Vikamaa   eeva.vikamaa/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Minna Kilpeläinen 040-8607641 minna.kilpelainen.mki/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Marika Mäkikyrö marika.makikyro/ät/gmail.com
Jäsen Linnea Carlsson 040-3516303 linnea.aurora/ät/hotmail.com
Varajäsen 1 Jonna Henttinen 040-5334196 jonna.henttinen0/ät/gmail.com
Varajäsen 2 Jaana Reis 040-7792734 jaana.reis/ät/gmail.com
       
Lajivastaavat:      
Näyttely Minna Pelander 040-7150466 pelanderminna/ät/gmail.com
TOKO ja rally-toko Heli Kelhälä 050-3793660 pj.kspk/ät/gmail.com
Vesipelastus Ulla Kälkäjä 040-5589257 ullakalkaja/ät/gmail.com
Palveluskoirat Katja Suvanto 040-5726405 ksuvanto/ät/gmail.com
Valjakkolajit Maria Kurttio 040-1264264 kurttiomaria/ät/gmail.com
Nosework Minna Kilpeläinen 040-8607641 minna.kilpelainen.mki/ät/gmail.com
       
Jäsenasiat  Tarja Aalto   jasenet.kspk/ät/gmail.com
Kotisivut Sami Alm 040-7378062 sami.alm/ät/gmail.com