Johtokunta


Johtokunta 2017

Puheenjohtaja Marja Leena Iisakka 040-5103931 leena.iisakka@pp.inet.fi
Jäsen, varapuheenjohjtaja Hannu Luukinen 0400-688998 hannu.luukinen@pp.inet.fi
Jäsen, sihteeri Eini Kulju 040-8250225 einikulju@gmail.com
Jäsen Eila Metsävainio 0400-395907 eila.metsavainio@gmail.com
Jäsen Ahti Markko 0400-737401 markkoahti@gmail.com
Jäsen Erja Kivakka 040-7422367 erja.kivakka@luukku.com
Jäsen Paula Maunu 040-5369932 ammipaula@gmail.com
Jäsen Saana Koivupalo 040-7081179 saana.koivupalo@gmail.com
Jäsen Anita Kellokangas 045-6307673 anita.kellokangas@gmail.com
Varajäsen Maria Kurttio 040-1264264 kurttiomaria@gmail.com
Varajäsen Heini Alatalo 044-5412284 heini.alatalo@ gmail.com
Varajäsen Aulikki Pääkkö 0400-974136 aulikki.paakko@kemi.fi

Lajijaostojen puheenjohtajat:

Näyttely Eila Metsävainio 0400-395907 eila.metsavainio@ gmail.com
TOKO ja rally-toko Paula Maunu 040-5369932 ammipaula@gmail.com
VEPE Tanja Turja 0400-738877 tanja.turja@pp.inet.fi
PK Saana Koivupalo 040-7081179 saana.koivupalo@gmail.com
Valjakkolajien yhteyshenkilö Maria Kurttio 040-1264264 kurttiomaria@gmail.com

Muut vastaavat:

Rahastonhoitaja Reijo Kantanen 040-7704954 reijo.kantanen@pp2.inet.fi
Kotisivuvastaava Sami Alm 040-7378062 sami.alm@gmail.com
Lehden päätoimittaja Aulikki Pääkkö 0400-974136 aulikki.paakko@kemi.fi
Lehden taittaja Henna Karjalainen 040 9630076 kuuranko@gmail.com
Kenttä, kalusto ja kerhotalo Ahti Markko 0400-737401 markkoahti@gmail.com
Leikekirja Anita Kellokangas 045-6307673 anita.kellokangas@gmail.com
Jäsen- ja talkoopisterekisterit Marja Leena Iisakka 040-5103931 leena.iisakka@pp.inet.fi